Our Office Address
Two Birds Brewing Pty Ltd

Po Box 238, Crows Nest 2065

ABN: 49 150 786 351

Liquor Licence 32607638

OUR BREWERY & TASTING ROOM ADDRESS
Two Birds Brewery Pty Ltd

Phone: 03 9762 0000

136 Hall Street, Spotswood,
Victoria 3015

Opening hours
  • Monday – Closed
  • Tuesday – Closed
  • Wednesday – Closed
  • Thursday – 4pm - late
  • Friday – 4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday – 12 noon - 11pm
  • Sunday – 12 noon - late
We are happy to accommodate group bookings! Please drop us a line.
thenest@twobirdsbrewing.com.au
MEDIA/PR ENQUIRIES
Kate Bradley| Dialogue Pr & Communications

02 9341 2357

+61 419 403 953

kate@dialoguepr.com.au

Accounts & Operations Enquiries

Riley de Mestre

02 9929 3446

riley@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

Tasting Room Enquiries

Louis Bucci

03 9762 0000

thenest@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

Business Enquiries

Danielle Allen

0412 813 933

danielle@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

Brewing Enquiries

Jayne Lewis

0410 591 181

jayne@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

NSW Sales

Jack Richardson

0408 473 752

jack@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

VIC Sales

Paul Sultana

0400 563 141

paul@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

Angus Boag

0448 954 553

angus@twobirdsbrewing.com.au

WA Sales

Liquid Mix

08 9434 8555

orders.wa@liquidmix.com.au

The Wine Gang

0434 726 165

aevans@thewinegang.com.au

QLD Sales

Mike Twemlow

0412 123 088

mike@bidbeer.com

TAS Sales
Beerworx

Jon Burridge

0400 006 431

jburridge3340@gmail.com

SA Sales

Options Wine Merchants

08 8346 9111

steve@optionswines.com.au

Wholesalers

NT

ALM
08 8922 5300

WA

ALM
08 9455 9055

SA

ALM
(08) 84057739

QLD

ALM
07 3489 3600

NSW

ALM (off premise)
02 9741 7222

Harbottle (on premise)
02 9741 7222

S&P Liquor
02 9519 9956

Novocastrian Wholesale Liquor
02 4963 9400

Gateway Liquor
02 9418 3496

VIC

ALM/Campbells
03 8368 6300

Paramount Liquor
03 9311 6655

ACT

ALM
02 6239 4290

ALM Codes

Golden Ale 550416

Sunset Ale 562277

Bantam IPA 252063

Taco Beer 382986

Paramount Codes

Golden Ale TWOBIRD

Sunset Ale TWOBIRSSU

Bantam IPA TWOBIRB

Taco Beer TWOBTSTB

If you have a question or a bird enquiry, feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

Name*

Address

City

State*

Postal Code

Email*

Phone

Communication Preference*

Best Time To Contact Me*

Your Questions or Comments*

How Did You Find Us?*

Note: Security Code is case sensitive.